SASHA Live Renaissance Sunday 10.5.2020


This Sunday I’m streaming with Renaissance Engage, powered by Redpill VR on Twitch. I'll be bringing you a very special LUZoSCURA set.


Some of you might already be familiar with my LUZoSCURA playlist. This is a bit of a different side of me - a sound I have been developing which brings together some of the deeper and more experimental music I listen to at home or when I am in the studio. I’m looking forward to bringing this sound into some of my upcoming sets and have some exciting LUZoSCURA projects coming soon.

Register to chat with me throughout the stream on Twitch and Zoom here: www.renaissance.dj/engage 📹 18:00 London / 19:00 Madrid / 13:00 NYC / 14:00 Buenos Aires

DUBAI LABEL-RELEASES-NEWS-ELECTRONIC MUSIC-PROGRESSIVE HOUSE-MELODIC TECHNO -ARTIST-MIXES

radio directory